Portada oficial R-MIXES & +1.jpg

R-MIXES & + (2018)

by Cielo Pordomingo

R-MIXES & + includes 9 remixes of songs from her two previous albums: FUGALINE (2016) and D FRET (2013).

Participate the producers Jay Jay Amaro, Miguel del Moral, Diego Ortega Septien and Tiny Bars of Soap, where each one of them gave his personal touch to a song from Cielo.

Available on iTunes

Listen on Spotify